logo
Alex Alford

Alex Alford

"Welcome to the Clerk & Comptroller's Office"

CAFR

Please click here to view a current list of the Walton County CAFR. The CAFR is written for the financially-oriented reader who has a strong interest in an in-depth, detailed explanation of how funds are spent in Walton County. Please note: These are large documents.

Annual Citizens Report

Please click here to view the lastest Annual Citizens Reports for Walton County.
Fraud, Waste, & Abuse

To file a complaint, click here for the Fraud, Waste & Abuse Hotline.


2018 Clerk & Comptroller Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 1, 2018  New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King's Birthday
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Monday, September 10, 2018 Rosh Hashanah
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Yom Kippur
Monday, November 12, 2018 Observance of Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018 Friday after Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 24, 2018 Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day